Alpha Dance News

Show 2018 Costume List

Part 1                                                              You Supply                                          Hairstyle   1 Tinies Jazz…

Read More

Show 2018 tickets

We are pleased to announce that tickets are now on sale for our forthcoming show at The Brunton Theatre. They can be purchased from the box office or online www.hubtickets.co.uk but please note, online tickets will have a booking fee…

Read More

Easter holidays 2018

Classes end Saturday 31st March and resume Monday 16th April 2018  

Read More

Show 2018, dancer’s performances.

Tuesday 22nd May 7.00pm Wednesday 23rd May 7.00pm Thursday 24th May 7.00pm Friday 25th May 7.00pm Saturday 26th May Matinee 1.00pm Saturday 26th May Evening 7.00pm Please note that these performance dates are now set and cannot be changed. Tickets…

Read More

Class update.

All classes at Joppa will continue as normal today but please only travel if it is safe. Bonnyrigg Bowling Club is closed therefore all classes on Saturday 3rd March are cancelled. If we have equivalent classes today then you are…

Read More

Update on classes

Today Joppa 4.00-5.30pm classes will go ahead as normal. Due to Stoneyhill Primary School being closed today the following has been arranged. Intermediate and advanced tap today 4.00-4.45pm Joppa Senior jazz (can can) Today 4.45-5.30pm Joppa S1-S4 Jazz Thursday 4.00-4.45pm…

Read More

Christmas Showcase performance times. Sunday 10th December, 2017, Venue 1, The Brunton.

Ava Aitchison 1.00pm Imogen Allen 4.30pm Olivia Allen 4.30pm Sarah Anderson 1.00pm Esme Andre Both Lauren Armet 4.30pm Sophie Armet 4.30pm Alice Armstrong Both Mia Arnot 1.00pm Eve Baillie 1.00pm Libby Bain 1.00pm Beth Ballantine Both Jessica Barlow Both Joshua…

Read More

BTDA Exams

Thursday 29th June, Musselburgh Congregational Church Hall 11:00 Intermediate Tap               1 Grace Swinton                   2 Beth Ballantine 12:20 Grade 3 Ballet                  1 Orla Thomson                   2 Hannah Bonthron          …

Read More

Costume List

Part 1 You Supply  & Hairstyle 1 Single Ladies Tan Tights Hair Down 2. Waka Waka Tan Tights Hair in Bun White Jazz Shoes 3. Sing Sing Sing Tan Tights Hair in Bun Black Tap Shoes 4. I See The…

Read More

Show 2017, dancer’s performances.

Tuesday 16th May 7.00pm Wednesday 17th May 7.00pm Thursday 18th May 7.00pm Friday 19th May 7.00pm Saturday 20th May Matinee 1.00pm Saturday 20th May Evening 7.00pm Please note that these performance dates are now set and cannot be changed. Tickets…

Read More